List of IMPRESS ADMIN

 

NOTE: Please take help of ADMIN from your Unit / Division for Password Resetting

S.No Unit/Div Staffno Name Dept   Desig   Email  
1 BOILER AUXILIARIES PLANT, RANIPET 2163217 M Vijayakumar IND  E7  vijay@bhelrpt.co.in 
2 CENTRAL FOUNDRY FORGE PLANT,HARIDWAR 6102530 Sorabh Pahwa 508  E2  spahwa@bhelhwr.co.in 
3 CENTRALISED STAMPING UNIT 2864959 Varun Pratap Narayan Singh QC  E3  varun@bhelcsufp.in 
4 COMPONENT FABRICATION PLANT, RUDRAPUR 2525623 Shilanand Minj MM  E6  SMBHEL@REDIFFMAIL.COM 
5   4351355 R.K. Lal ENGG  E6  rajivlal@bhel.in 
6 CORP. RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT, HYDERABAD 3163938 Vijay Rani HRATE  E1  vrani@bhelrnd.co.in 
7   3162818 S Karunakar PMM  E7  karunakar@bhelrnd.co.in 
8 CORPORATE OFFICE,NEW DELHI 6162274 Shubham Jain ETX  E2  shubham@bhel.in 
9   6116639 Sunil Kumar CPG  E2  sunilkumar@bhel.in 
10   3971201 Vishal Roday CIT  E4  RODAY@BHEL.IN 
11   2526301 Seema S Rawal HR  E6  seemar@bhel.in 
12   3500780 Jagdish Prashad CPG  E7  JP@BHEL.IN 
13 ELECTRO PORCELAIN DIVISION,BANGALORE 3819590 G P Ramachandraiah HSE  E1  gprc@bhelepd.com 
14 ELECTRONICS DIVISON, BANGALORE 3776859 B P Harish 309  E6  harishbp@bheledn.co.in 
15   3958698 N Santhanam 530  E8  santhanam@bhelpem.co.in 
16 EMRP 1238485 R K Mundra HR  E5  rkmundra@bhel-emrp.com 
17 HEAVY ELECT. EQUIPMENT PLANT,HARIDWAR 1630555 Peter Anthony Soreng RMX  E6A  pasoreng@bhelhwr.co.in 
18   1633198 Roshan Lal Nagar BEX  E7  rlnagar@bhelhwr.co.in 
19 HEAVY ELECTRICALS PLANT, BHOPAL 2519321 R P Shringirishi PYX  E4  rpshringirishi@bhelbpl.co.in 
20   1253522 Arun Hemrom PYX  E7  AHEMROM@BHELBPL.CO.IN 
21 HEAVY EQUPT. REPAIR PLANT, VARANASI 4401492 Sachin Kumar PND  E4  sachin@bhel.in 
22 HEAVY POWER EQUIPMENT PLANT ,HYDERABAD 1893793 Birendra Kumar 365  E5  bkumar@bhelhyd.co.in 
23   1636456 P S S Anilkumar 365  E7  ANILPATUR@BHELHYD.CO.IN 
24 HIGH PRESSURE BOILER PLANT, TRICHY 6229077 T Rajagopalan 1600  E1  trajagopalan@bheltry.co.in 
25   4174364 J Prasannavadan 0532  E2  prasanna@bhelmpc.co.in 
26   2168596 M Tamilnambi 1600  E5  tamil@bheltry.co.in 
27   2205564 K Santhosh 0537  E6  ksh@bhelmpc.co.in 
28   4168402 P Balakumar 1600  E7  pbk@bheltry.co.in 
29   3752151 K Vedaprasad 0542  E7  kvp@bhelmpc.co.in 
30 HPVP VIZAG 2209624 Y V Narasimha Rao 3302  E3  yvnrao@bhelviz.co.in 
31 HRDI-Noida 6115586 Upma Roy HRDI  E2  upmaroy@bhel.in 
32   1650939 Komal Gandhi Khera TT  E3  komalkhera@bhel.in 
33 INDUSTRIAL SYSTEMS GROUP, BANGALORE 3796191 K Ashok PND  E7  apa@bhelisg.com 
34 INDUSTRIAL VALVE PLANT, GOINDWAL 4301471 Vishal Devgon IT  E5  vishal@bhelivp.in 
35 INDUSTRY SECTOR 1891529 Kriparam Lehkara HRM  E6  krl@bhel.in 
36 INSULATOR PLANT, JAGDISHPUR 4257286 Nawazish Ali Saifi 511  E5  nas@bhelepd.com 
37 POWER SECTOR - EASTERN REGION 3961400 Pradip Kumar Ghosh QLY  E7  pradipg@bhelpser.co.in 
38 POWER SECTOR - NORTHERN REGION 6111688 Imran Ahmed QS  SA2  imran@bhelpsnr.co.in 
39 POWER SECTOR - PROJECT ENGG. MGMT. 3956296 R P Gupta CMM  E8  ravipg@bhelpem.co.in 
40   3060128 Anil Joshi M  E8  aniljoshi@bhelpem.co.in 
41 POWER SECTOR - SOUTHERN REGION 3355322 S Jagabar Deen HSE  E7  sjd@bhelpssr.co.in 
42 POWER SECTOR - TECHNICAL SERVICES 6044050 Amrata Singhal TSX  E2  amrata@bhel.in 
43 POWER SECTOR - WESTERN REGION 3043770 Dharam Chand QLY  E7  dchand@bhelpswr.co.in 
44 PROJECT ENGG / SYSTEMS DIVISION 2203669 V V S S Sundar 450A  E7  VEDANTAM@BHELHYD.CO.IN 
45 REGIONAL OFFICE DIVISION 2959909 Vinay Kumar Bassi REHQR  E7  bassi@bhel.in 
46 SEAMLESS STEEL TUBE PLANT, TRICHY 2175827 D Raju 5104  E5  draju@bheltry.co.in 
47   2199289 K Mahendran 5113  E7  mahi@bheltry.co.in 
48 SPARES AND SERVICES BUSINESS GROUP 6162118 Manvendra Gupta SSBGN  E2  MANVENDRAGUPTA@BHEL.IN 
49   6047939 Shikha Thakur DUMMY  E2  SHIKHA@BHEL.IN 
50 TRANSFORMER PLANT JHANSI 2526042 Vinod Kadela IT  E5  vk@bheljhs.co.in