List of IMPRESS ADMIN

 

NOTE: Please take help of ADMIN from your Unit / Division for Password Resetting

S.No Unit/Div Staffno Name Dept   Desig   Email  
1 BOILER AUXILIARIES PLANT, RANIPET 2138913 M Prabath IND  E5  prabath@bhelrpt.co.in 
2   2163217 M Vijayakumar IND  E7  vijay@bhelrpt.co.in 
3 CENTRAL FOUNDRY FORGE PLANT,HARIDWAR 6102530 Sorabh Pahwa 508  E1  spahwa@bhelhwr.co.in 
4 COMPONENT FABRICATION PLANT, RUDRAPUR 4351355 R.K. Lal ENGG  E6  rajivlal@bhel.in 
5 CORP. RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT, HYDERABAD 3156451 S Prithvi Raj PMX  E6  prithvi@bhelrnd.co.in 
6   3162818 S Karunakar PMM  E7  karunakar@bhelrnd.co.in 
7 CORPORATE OFFICE,NEW DELHI 6104754 Virendra Prasad Sah CPG  E1  vpsah@bhel.in 
8   6162096 Prateek Singh HR  E1  Prateeks@bhel.in 
9   3971201 Vishal Roday CIT  E4  roday@bhel.in 
10   2526301 Seema S Rawal HR  E5  seemar@bhel.in 
11   3500780 Jagdish Prashad CPG  E7  JP@BHEL.IN 
12 ELECTRO PORCELAIN DIVISION,BANGALORE 3819590 G P Ramachandraiah SFTY  E1  gprc@bhelepd.com 
13 ELECTRONICS DIVISON, BANGALORE 3780007 K Pandurangappa 309  E3  pandurangappa@bheledn.co.in 
14 EMRP 1238485 R K Mundra HR  E4  rkmundra@bhel-emrp.com 
15 HEAVY ELECT. EQUIPMENT PLANT,HARIDWAR 1646133 Umesh Prasad ITX  E6  umesh@bhelhwr.co.in 
16   1630555 P A Soreng RMX  E6A  pasoreng@bhelhwr.co.in 
17   3962245 Rahul Bansal BEX  E7  bansalr@bhelhwr.co.in 
18 HEAVY ELECTRICALS PLANT, BHOPAL 1258044 Sahib Singh PYX  E6A  SAHIBSINGH@BHELBPL.CO.IN 
19   1253522 Arun Hemrom PYX  E7  AHEMROM@BHELBPL.CO.IN 
20 HEAVY EQUPT. REPAIR PLANT, VARANASI 4401492 Sachin Kumar PND  E4  sachin@bhel.in 
21 HEAVY POWER EQUIPMENT PLANT ,HYDERABAD 1860720 K Veerabrahmachari 365  E6  charikvb@bhelhyd.co.in 
22 HIGH PRESSURE BOILER PLANT, TRICHY 6229077 T Rajagopalan 1600  E1  trajagopalan@bheltry.co.in 
23   4174364 J Prasannavadan 0532  E2  prasanna@bhelmpc.co.in 
24   2136406 P Subbaraja 1600  E5  subba@bheltry.co.in 
25   2205564 K Santosh 0542  E6  ksh@bhelmpc.co.in 
26   4168402 P Balakumar 1600  E6A  pbk@bheltry.co.in 
27   3752151 K Vedaprasad 0542  E7  kvp@bhelmpc.co.in 
28 HPVP VIZAG 2209624 Y V Narasimha Rao 3302  E2  yvnrao@bhpvl.com 
29 HRDI-Noida 1650939 Komal Gandhi Khera HRD  E2  komalkhera@bhel.in 
30   1284916 Sumati null  E5  perssh@bhel.in 
31 INDUSTRIAL SYSTEMS GROUP, BANGALORE 3796191 K Ashok PND  E7  apa@bhelisg.com 
32 INDUSTRIAL VALVE PLANT, GOINDWAL 4301471 Vishal Devgon IT  E5  vishal@bhelivp.in 
33 INSULATOR PLANT, JAGDISHPUR 4257286 Nawazish Ali Saifi 511  E4  nas@bhelepd.com 
34 POWER SECTOR - EASTERN REGION 3961400 Pradip Kumar Ghosh QLY  E7  pradipg@bhelpser.co.in 
35 POWER SECTOR - NORTHERN REGION 2764520 M John Kutty QIT  SB1  mjk@bhelpsnr.co.in 
36 POWER SECTOR - PROJECT ENGG. MGMT. 3956296 R P Gupta CMM  E8  ravipg@bhelpem.co.in 
37 POWER SECTOR - SOUTHERN REGION 2766990 S Rajan PMX  E5  rajan@bhelpssr.co.in 
38   2187108 S Jagannathan MSX  E7  jagan@bhelpssr.co.in 
39 POWER SECTOR - WESTERN REGION 3041506 V N BHARSHANKAR QLY  E7  bharshankar@bhelpswr.co.in 
40 PROJECT ENGG / SYSTEMS DIVISION 1268732 A V Nagabhushan 831  E6A  avnaga@bhelhyd.co.in 
41 REGIONAL OFFICE DIVISION 2959909 Vinay Kumar Bassi REHQR  E7  rodbassi@bhelindustry.com 
42 SEAMLESS STEEL TUBE PLANT, TRICHY 2175827 D Raju 5012  E5  draju@bheltry.co.in 
43   3956237 Martin Tigga null  E7  tigga@bheltry.co.in 
44   2199289 K Mahendran 5113  E7  mahi@bheltry.co.in 
45 TRANSFORMER PLANT JHANSI 2513919 O P Srivastava UHO  E7  opsrivastava@bheljhs.co.in