List of IMPRESS ADMIN

 

NOTE: Please take help of ADMIN from your Unit / Division for Password Resetting

S.No Unit/Div Staffno Name Dept   Desig   Email  
1 BOILER AUXILIARIES PLANT, RANIPET 2163217 M Vijayakumar IND  E7  vijay@bhelrpt.co.in 
2 CENTRAL FOUNDRY FORGE PLANT,HARIDWAR 6102530 Sorabh Pahwa 508  E2  spahwa@bhelhwr.co.in 
3   2274337 Anurag Kumar Kushwaha 343  E5  anuragkk@bhelhwr.co.in 
4 CENTRALISED STAMPING UNIT 2864959 Varun Pratap Narayan Singh QC  E3  varun@bhelcsufp.in 
5 COMPONENT FABRICATION PLANT, RUDRAPUR 2525623 Shilanand Minj MM  E6  SMBHEL@REDIFFMAIL.COM 
6   4351355 R.K. Lal ENGG  E6  rajivlal@bhel.in 
7 CORP. RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT, HYDERABAD 3156451 S Prithvi Raj PMX  E6  prithvi@bhelrnd.co.in 
8   3162818 S Karunakar PMM  E7  karunakar@bhelrnd.co.in 
9 CORPORATE OFFICE,NEW DELHI 6104754 Virendra Prasad Sah CPG  E2  vpsah@bhel.in 
10   6162274 Shubham Jain ETX  E2  shubham@bhel.in 
11   3971201 Vishal Roday CIT  E4  RODAY@BHEL.IN 
12   2526301 Seema S Rawal HR  E5  seemar@bhel.in 
13   1284916 Sumati null  E5  perssh@bhel.in 
14   3500780 Jagdish Prashad CPG  E7  JP@BHEL.IN 
15 ELECTRO PORCELAIN DIVISION,BANGALORE 3819590 G P Ramachandraiah HSE  E1  gprc@bhelepd.com 
16 ELECTRONICS DIVISON, BANGALORE 3776859 B P Harish 309  E5  harishbp@bheledn.co.in 
17   3958698 N Santhanam 530  E8  santhanam@bhelpem.co.in 
18 EMRP 1238485 R K Mundra HR  E5  rkmundra@bhel-emrp.com 
19 HEAVY ELECT. EQUIPMENT PLANT,HARIDWAR 1646133 Umesh Prasad ITX  E6  umesh@bhelhwr.co.in 
20   1630555 Peter Anthony Soreng RMX  E6A  pasoreng@bhelhwr.co.in 
21   3962245 Rahul Bansal BEX  E7  bansalr@bhelhwr.co.in 
22 HEAVY ELECTRICALS PLANT, BHOPAL 2519321 R P Shringirishi PYX  E4  rpshringirishi@bhelbpl.co.in 
23   1253522 Arun Hemrom PYX  E7  AHEMROM@BHELBPL.CO.IN 
24 HEAVY EQUPT. REPAIR PLANT, VARANASI 4401492 Sachin Kumar PND  E4  sachin@bhel.in 
25 HEAVY POWER EQUIPMENT PLANT ,HYDERABAD 1893793 Birendra Kumar 365  E5  bkumar@bhelhyd.co.in 
26   1636456 P S S Anilkumar 365  E7  ANILPATUR@BHELHYD.CO.IN 
27 HIGH PRESSURE BOILER PLANT, TRICHY 6229077 T Rajagopalan 1600  E1  trajagopalan@bheltry.co.in 
28   4174364 J Prasannavadan 0532  E2  prasanna@bhelmpc.co.in 
29   2136406 P Subbaraja 1600  E5  subba@bheltry.co.in 
30   2205564 K Santhosh 0537  E6  ksh@bhelmpc.co.in 
31   4168402 P Balakumar 1600  E6A  pbk@bheltry.co.in 
32   2158922 M P Balasubrahmanyan 0537  E7  mpbalas@bhelmpc.co.in 
33   3752151 K Vedaprasad 0542  E7  kvp@bhelmpc.co.in 
34 HPVP VIZAG 2209624 Y V Narasimha Rao 3302  E3  yvnrao@bhelviz.co.in 
35 HRDI-Noida 6115586 Upma Roy HRDI  E2  upmaroy@bhel.in 
36   1650939 Komal Gandhi Khera HRD  E3  komalkhera@bhel.in 
37 INDUSTRIAL SYSTEMS GROUP, BANGALORE 3796191 K Ashok PND  E7  apa@bhelisg.com 
38 INDUSTRIAL VALVE PLANT, GOINDWAL 4301471 Vishal Devgon IT  E5  vishal@bhelivp.in 
39 INDUSTRY SECTOR 1891529 Kriparam Lehkara HRM  E6  krl@bhel.in 
40 INSULATOR PLANT, JAGDISHPUR 4257286 Nawazish Ali Saifi 511  E5  nas@bhelepd.com 
41 POWER SECTOR - EASTERN REGION 3961400 Pradip Kumar Ghosh QLY  E7  pradipg@bhelpser.co.in 
42 POWER SECTOR - NORTHERN REGION 6111688 Imran Ahmed QS  SA2  imran@bhelpsnr.co.in 
43 POWER SECTOR - PROJECT ENGG. MGMT. 3956296 R P Gupta CMM  E8  ravipg@bhelpem.co.in 
44   3060128 Anil Joshi M  E8  aniljoshi@bhelpem.co.in 
45 POWER SECTOR - SOUTHERN REGION 2766990 S Rajan PMX  E5  rajan@bhelpssr.co.in 
46   2187108 S Jagannathan MSX  E7  jagan@bhelpssr.co.in 
47 POWER SECTOR - TECHNICAL SERVICES 6044050 Amrata Singhal TSX  E2  amrata@bhel.in 
48 POWER SECTOR - WESTERN REGION 3043770 Dharam Chand QLY  E7  dchand@bhelpswr.co.in 
49 PROJECT ENGG / SYSTEMS DIVISION 1268732 A V Nagabhushan 831  E7  avnaga@bhelhyd.co.in 
50 REGIONAL OFFICE DIVISION 2959909 Vinay Kumar Bassi REHQR  E7  bassi@bhel.in 
51 SEAMLESS STEEL TUBE PLANT, TRICHY 2175827 D Raju 5104  E5  draju@bheltry.co.in 
52   2199289 K Mahendran 5113  E7  mahi@bheltry.co.in 
53 SPARES AND SERVICES BUSINESS GROUP 4401247 Sanjay Sah HQ  E5  SANJAY@BHEL.IN 
54 TRANSFORMER PLANT JHANSI 2526042 Vinod Kadela IT  E5  vk@bheljhs.co.in