List of IMPRESS ADMIN

 

NOTE: Please take help of ADMIN from your Unit / Division for Password Resetting

S.No Unit/Div Staffno Name Dept   Desig   Email  
1 BOILER AUXILIARIES PLANT, RANIPET 2163217 M Vijayakumar IND  E7  vijay@bhelrpt.co.in 
2 CENTRAL FOUNDRY FORGE PLANT,HARIDWAR 6102530 Sorabh Pahwa 508  E2  spahwa@bhelhwr.co.in 
3 CENTRALISED STAMPING UNIT 2864959 Varun Pratap Narayan Singh QC  E3  varun@bhelcsufp.in 
4 COMPONENT FABRICATION PLANT, RUDRAPUR 6187056 Arvind Narayan ENGG  E4  arvindn@bhel.in 
5   4351355 R.K. Lal ENGG  E6  rajivlal@bhel.in 
6   2525623 Shilanand Minj MM  E6  SMBHEL@REDIFFMAIL.COM 
7 CORP. RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT, HYDERABAD 3163938 Vijay Rani HRATE  E1  vrani@bhelrnd.co.in 
8   3162818 S Karunakar PMM  E7  karunakar@bhelrnd.co.in 
9 CORPORATE OFFICE,NEW DELHI 6115586 Upma Roy null  E2  upmaroy@bhel.in 
10   6116639 Sunil Kumar CPG  E2  sunilkumar@bhel.in 
11   6044352 Md.Hussain Azad CPG  E2  hussain.azad@bhel.in 
12   1650939 Komal Gandhi Khera null  E3  komalkhera@bhel.in 
13   3971201 Vishal Roday CIT  E4  RODAY@BHEL.IN 
14   2526301 Seema S Rawal HR  E6  seemar@bhel.in 
15   3500780 Jagdish Prashad CPG  E7  JP@BHEL.IN 
16 ELECTRO PORCELAIN DIVISION,BANGALORE 3819590 G P Ramachandraiah HSE  E1  gprc@bhelepd.com 
17 ELECTRONICS DIVISON, BANGALORE 3776824 C R Chidambara Kumar 309  E5  chidambarakumar@bheledn.co.in 
18   3776859 B P Harish 309  E6  chidambarakumar@bheledn.co.in 
19   3958698 N Santhanam 530  E8  santhanam@bhelpem.co.in 
20 EMRP 1238485 R K Mundra HR  E5  rkmundra@bhel-emrp.com 
21 HEAVY ELECT. EQUIPMENT PLANT,HARIDWAR 1646133 Umesh Prasad DTX  E6  umesh@bhelhwr.co.in 
22   1630555 Peter Anthony Soreng RMX  E6A  pasoreng@bhelhwr.co.in 
23   1633198 Roshan Lal Nagar BEX  E7  rlnagar@bhelhwr.co.in 
24 HEAVY ELECTRICALS PLANT, BHOPAL 2519321 R P Shringirishi PYX  E4  rpshringirishi@bhelbpl.co.in 
25   1253522 Arun Hemrom PYX  E7  AHEMROM@BHELBPL.CO.IN 
26 HEAVY EQUPT. REPAIR PLANT, VARANASI 2209519 Anjani Kumar ENM  E3  anjani@bhel.in 
27   4401492 Sachin Kumar PND  E4  sachin@bhel.in 
28 HEAVY POWER EQUIPMENT PLANT ,HYDERABAD 1893793 Birendra Kumar 365  E5  bkumar@bhelhyd.co.in 
29   1636456 P S S Anilkumar 365  E7  ANILPATUR@BHELHYD.CO.IN 
30 HIGH PRESSURE BOILER PLANT, TRICHY 6229077 T Rajagopalan 1600  E1  trajagopalan@bheltry.co.in 
31   4174364 J Prasannavadan 0532  E2  prasanna@bhelmpc.co.in 
32   2168596 M Tamilnambi 1600  E5  tamil@bheltry.co.in 
33   2144018 R Kandakumar 1602  E5  rkkumar@bheltry.co.in 
34   2205564 K Santhosh 0537  E6  ksh@bhelmpc.co.in 
35   4168402 P Balakumar 1600  E7  pbk@bheltry.co.in 
36   3752151 K Vedaprasad 0542  E7  kvp@bhelmpc.co.in 
37 HPVP VIZAG 2209624 Y V Narasimha Rao 3302  E3  yvnrao@bhelviz.co.in 
38 INDUSTRIAL SYSTEMS GROUP, BANGALORE 3796191 K Ashok PND  E7  apa@bhelisg.com 
39 INDUSTRIAL VALVE PLANT, GOINDWAL 4301471 Vishal Devgon IT  E5  vishal@bhelivp.in 
40 INDUSTRY SECTOR 3502015 Durga Prasad Patro HRM  E6  PATRO@BHELINDUSTRY.COM 
41 INSULATOR PLANT, JAGDISHPUR 4257286 Nawazish Ali Saifi 511  E5  nas@bhelepd.com 
42 INTERNATIONAL OPERATIONS DIVISION 6165249 Amit Rathee DUMMY  E2  AMITRATHEE@BHEL.IN 
43 POWER SECTOR - EASTERN REGION 3961400 Pradip Kumar Ghosh BEHSE  E7  pradipg@bhelpser.co.in 
44 POWER SECTOR - NORTHERN REGION 6111688 Imran Ahmed QS  SA2  imran@bhelpsnr.co.in 
45 POWER SECTOR - PROJECT ENGG. MGMT. 3059987 Rajesh Kumar CMM  E7  rajeshkumar@bhelpem.co.in 
46   3060128 Anil Joshi M  E8  aniljoshi@bhelpem.co.in 
47 POWER SECTOR - SOUTHERN REGION 3355322 S Jagabar Deen HSE  E7  sjd@bhelpssr.co.in 
48 POWER SECTOR - TECHNICAL SERVICES 6044050 Amrata Singhal IT  E2  amrata@bhel.in 
49 POWER SECTOR - WESTERN REGION 3043770 Dharam Chand QLY  E7  dchand@bhelpswr.co.in 
50 PROJECT ENGG AND SYSTEMS DIVISION 2203669 V V S S Sundar 450B  E7  VEDANTAM@BHELHYD.CO.IN 
51 REGIONAL OFFICE DIVISION 2959909 Vinay Kumar Bassi REHQR  E7  bassi@bhel.in 
52 SEAMLESS STEEL TUBE PLANT, TRICHY 2175827 D Raju 5104  E5  draju@bheltry.co.in 
53   2199289 K Mahendran 5113  E7  mahi@bheltry.co.in 
54 SPARES AND SERVICES BUSINESS GROUP 6162118 Manvendra Gupta SSBGN  E2  MANVENDRAGUPTA@BHEL.IN 
55   6047939 Shikha Thakur DUMMY  E2  SHIKHA@BHEL.IN 
56 TRANSFORMER PLANT JHANSI 2526042 Vinod Kadela IT  E5  vk@bheljhs.co.in 
57 TRANSMISSION BUSINESS GROUP,NEW DELHI 6074707 Sarin Hariraj Sondawale 145  E2  sarin@bhel.in