List of IMPRESS ADMIN

 

NOTE: Please take help of ADMIN from your Unit / Division for Password Resetting

S.No Unit/Div Staffno Name Dept   Desig   Email  
1 BOILER AUXILIARIES PLANT, RANIPET 1242490 G Selvarajan IND  E6A  gselva@bhelrpt.co.in 
2   2163217 M Vijayakumar PAD  E7  vijay@bhelrpt.co.in 
3 CENT. STAMPING AND FAB. PLANT 2864959 Varun Pratap Narayan Singh QC  E4  VARUN@BHEL.IN 
4 CENTRAL FOUNDRY FORGE PLANT,HARIDWAR 6102530 Sorabh Pahwa 508  E2  spahwa@bhelhwr.co.in 
5 COMPONENT FABRICATION PLANT, RUDRAPUR 6187056 Arvind Narayan ENGG  E4  arvindn@bhel.in 
6   2525623 Shilanand Minj MM  E6  SHILANAND@BHEL.IN 
7   4351355 R.K. Lal ENGG  E6  rajivlal@bhel.in 
8 CORP. RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT, HYDERABAD 3163938 Vijay Rani HRATE  E2  VRANI@BHEL.IN 
9   3162818 S Karunakar PMM  E7  KARUNAKARS@BHEL.IN 
10   3159418 SK Padhee SEG  E7  SKPADHEE@BHEL.IN 
11 CORPORATE OFFICE,NEW DELHI 6044352 Md.Hussain Azad OIIRP  E2  hussain.azad@bhel.in 
12   6115586 Upma Roy null  E2  upmaroy@bhel.in 
13   6116639 Sunil Kumar OIIRP  E2  sunilkumar@bhel.in 
14   1650939 Komal Gandhi Khera null  E3  komalkhera@bhel.in 
15   2528088 Soma Mondal CIT  E3  soma@bhel.in 
16   3969673 Gaurav Saxena CIT  E5  GAURAV.SAXENA@BHEL.IN 
17   2526301 Seema S Rawal HR  E6  seemar@bhel.in 
18   3500780 Jagdish Prashad CPG  E7  JP@BHEL.IN 
19 ELECTRO PORCELAIN DIVISION,BANGALORE 3819590 G P Ramachandraiah HSE  E1  GPRC@BHEL.IN 
20   6143849 Alok Kumar MS  E2  ALOKRAI@BHEL.IN 
21 ELECTRONICS DIVISON, BANGALORE 3776824 C R Chidambara Kumar 309  E5  chidambarakumar@bheledn.co.in 
22   3958698 N Santhanam 530  E8  SANT@BHELEDN.CO.IN 
23 EMRP 1238485 R K Mundra HR  E5  RKMUNDRA@BHEL.IN 
24 HEAVY ELECT. EQUIPMENT PLANT,HARIDWAR 1646133 Umesh Prasad DTX  E6  umesh@bhelhwr.co.in 
25   1630555 Peter Anthony Soreng OIIRP  E6A  pasoreng@bhelhwr.co.in 
26   1633198 Roshan Lal Nagar BEX  E7  rlnagar@bhelhwr.co.in 
27 HEAVY ELECTRICALS PLANT, BHOPAL 2519321 R P Shringirishi PYX  E4  rpshringirishi@bhelbpl.co.in 
28   1253522 Arun Hemrom PYX  E7  AHEMROM@BHELBPL.CO.IN 
29 HEAVY EQUPT. REPAIR PLANT, VARANASI 2209519 Anjani Kumar PROD  E3  ANJANI@BHEL.IN 
30   4401492 Sachin Kumar IT  E5  SACHIN@BHEL.IN 
31 HEAVY POWER EQUIPMENT PLANT ,HYDERABAD 1893793 Birendra Kumar 365  E5  BKUMAR@BHEL.IN 
32   1636456 P S S Anilkumar 365  E7  ANILPATUR@BHEL.IN 
33 HIGH PRESSURE BOILER PLANT, TRICHY 6229077 T Rajagopalan 1600  E2  trajagopalan@bheltry.co.in 
34   2168596 M Tamilnambi 1600  E6  tamil@bheltry.co.in 
35   2205564 K Santhosh 0105  E6  ksh@bhel.in 
36   4168402 P Balakumar 1600  E7  pbk@bheltry.co.in 
37 HPVP VIZAG 2209624 Y V Narasimha Rao 3302  E3  yvnrao@bhel.in 
38 INDUSTRIAL SYSTEMS GROUP, BANGALORE 3796191 K Ashok PND  E7  apa@bhel.in 
39 INDUSTRIAL VALVE PLANT, GOINDWAL 4301471 Vishal Devgon IT  E5  VISHAL@BHEL.IN 
40 INDUSTRY SECTOR 3502015 Durga Prasad Patro HRM  E6  PATRO@BHEL.IN 
41 INSULATOR PLANT, JAGDISHPUR 4257286 Nawazish Ali Saifi 511  E5  NASAIFI@BHEL.IN 
42 INTERNATIONAL OPERATIONS DIVISION 6165249 Amit Rathee DUMMY  E2  AMITRATHEE@BHEL.IN 
43 PIPING CENTRE - CHENNAI 6047017 M Shyamala 466  E2  MSHYAMALA@BHEL.IN 
44   4174364 J Prasannavadan 466  E3  JPRASANNA@BHEL.IN 
45 POWER SECTOR - EASTERN REGION 3961400 Pradip Kumar Ghosh BEHSE  E7  PRADIPG@BHEL.IN 
46 POWER SECTOR - HEAD QUARTER 3831302 Rohit Kumar 959  E5  ROHITKUMAR@BHEL.IN 
47 POWER SECTOR - NORTHERN REGION 6111688 Imran Ahmed QS  SA2  imran.ahmed@bhel.in 
48 POWER SECTOR - PROJECT ENGG. MGMT. 3059987 Rajesh Kumar CMM  E7  rajeshkum@bhel.in 
49 POWER SECTOR - SOUTHERN REGION 3355322 S Jagabar Deen HSE  E7  sjd@bhelpssr.co.in 
50 POWER SECTOR - TECHNICAL SERVICES 6044050 Amrata Singhal IT  E3  amrata@bhel.in 
51 POWER SECTOR - WESTERN REGION 3043770 Dharam Chand QLY  E7  DCHAND@BHEL.IN 
52 PROJECT ENGG AND SYSTEMS DIVISION 2203669 V V S S Sundar 450B  E7  VEDANTAM@BHEL.IN 
53   3060128 Anil Joshi 5420  E8(GM I/C)  ANILJOSHI@BHEL.IN 
54 REGIONAL OFFICE DIVISION 2959909 Vinay Kumar Bassi REHQR  E7  bassi@bhel.in 
55 RMSG, BHOPAL 1288156 Manoj Kumar Shah HRM  E2  manojshah@bhelbpl.co.in 
56 SEAMLESS STEEL TUBE PLANT, TRICHY 2175827 D Raju 5104  E6  draju@bheltry.co.in 
57   2199289 K Mahendran 5113  E7  mahi@bheltry.co.in 
58 SPARES AND SERVICES BUSINESS GROUP 6162118 Manvendra Gupta SSBGN  E2  MANVENDRAGUPTA@BHEL.IN 
59   6047939 Shikha Thakur SSBGN  E3  SHIKHA@BHEL.IN 
60 TRANSFORMER PLANT JHANSI 2526042 Vinod Kadela IT  E6  VKADELA@BHEL.IN 
61 TRANSMISSION BUSINESS GROUP,NEW DELHI 6074707 Sarin Hariraj Sondawale 145  E3  sarin@bhel.in